Announcing…. Rant VideoGaming Blogger


Besides writing for Cleantechnica, I am also entering the world of writing about video games part-time. Rant Gaming has accepted my application for writing for their blog. I am very excited about providing content for one of the more well-known video game blogs currently on the Internet.

Thanks to Rant Gaming for taking me on. I look forward to providing my unique perspective in both the historical, business and fun part of this emerging entertainment industry.

Leave a Reply

